Third umpire overturns KL Rahul's "not out," sparking争议 in India-Australia cricket match.
In a controversial moment during the first Test match between India and Australia at Perth Stadium, third umpire Richard Illingworth overturned an on-field "not out" decision for Indian opener KL Rahul, despite doubts about whether the ball hit Rahul's bat or pad. The lack of clear camera angles fueled disbelief among players and commentators. India ended the session at 51 for 4.
4 months ago
3 Articles
Articles
Further Reading
This is your last free story for the month. Don’t miss out — Subscribe now for unlimited access!